Opening times at 575 Wandsworth Road

Important notice -

575 Wandsworth Road is now closed for the winter and will reopen Spring 2022. Information of dates and how to book for a pre-booked tour will be made available in the new year. Thank you

Saturday 29 January

  • House Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • House Closed

Monday 31 January

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • House Closed

Friday 4 February

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • House Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • House Closed

Monday 7 February

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • House Closed

Friday 11 February

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • House Closed

Sunday 13 February

  • House Closed

Monday 14 February

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 February

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 February

  • House Closed

Friday 18 February

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 February

  • House Closed

Monday 21 February

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 February

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 February

  • House Closed

Friday 25 February

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • House Closed

Monday 28 February

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 March

  • House Closed

Friday 4 March

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 March

  • House Closed

Sunday 6 March

  • House Closed

Monday 7 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 March

  • House Closed

Friday 11 March

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 March

  • House Closed

Sunday 13 March

  • House Closed

Monday 14 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 March

  • House Closed

Friday 18 March

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 March

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 March

  • House Closed

Monday 21 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 March

  • House Closed

Friday 25 March

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 March

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 March

  • House Closed

Monday 28 March

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 March

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 March

  • House Closed

Thursday 31 March

  • House Closed

Friday 1 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 April

  • House Closed

Sunday 3 April

  • House Closed

Monday 4 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 April

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 8 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 April

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 April

  • House Closed

Monday 11 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 April

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 15 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 April

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 April

  • House Closed

Monday 18 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 April

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 22 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 April

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 April

  • House Closed

Monday 25 April

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 April

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 April

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 April

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 29 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 April

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 May

  • House Closed

Monday 2 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 May

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 6 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 May

  • House Closed

Sunday 8 May

  • House Closed

Monday 9 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 May

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 13 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 14 May

  • House Closed

Sunday 15 May

  • House Closed

Monday 16 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 20 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • House Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • House Closed

Monday 23 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 May

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • House Closed

Friday 27 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • House Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • House Closed

Monday 30 May

  • House Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 3 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • House Closed

Sunday 5 June

  • House Closed

Monday 6 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 10 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • House Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • House Closed

Monday 13 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 17 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • House Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • House Closed

Monday 20 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 24 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • House Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • House Closed

Monday 27 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 1 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • House Closed

Monday 4 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 8 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • House Closed

Monday 11 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 15 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • House Closed

Monday 18 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 22 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • House Closed

Monday 25 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 29 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • House Closed

Monday 1 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 5 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • House Closed

Monday 8 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 12 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • House Closed

Monday 15 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 19 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • House Closed

Monday 22 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 26 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • House Closed

Monday 29 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 2 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • House Closed

Monday 5 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 9 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • House Closed

Monday 12 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 16 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • House Closed

Monday 19 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 23 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • House Closed

Monday 26 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • House Closed

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • House Closed

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • House Closed

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • House Closed

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • House Tours 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • House Closed

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date