Opening times at 575 Wandsworth Road

Important notice -

We are experiencing a great deal of interest and tours from May through till August are now fully booked, however please do check with the bookings office for returns. Tickets for September to November will be on sale on the website from 1st August.

Sunday 21 July

  • House Closed

Monday 22 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 23 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 24 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 25 July

  • House Closed

Friday 26 July

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 27 July

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 28 July

  • House Closed

Monday 29 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • House Closed

Wednesday 31 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 1 August

  • House Closed

Friday 2 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 3 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 4 August

  • House Closed

Monday 5 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 7 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 8 August

  • House Closed

Friday 9 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 10 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 11 August

  • House Closed

Monday 12 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 14 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 15 August

  • House Closed

Friday 16 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 17 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 18 August

  • House Closed

Monday 19 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 22 August

  • House Closed

Friday 23 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 24 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 25 August

  • House Closed

Monday 26 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 August

  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • House Closed

Friday 30 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 31 August

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 1 September

  • House Closed

Monday 2 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • House Closed

Friday 6 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 7 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 8 September

  • House Closed

Monday 9 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • House Closed

Friday 13 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 14 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 15 September

  • House Closed

Monday 16 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • House Closed

Friday 20 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 21 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 22 September

  • House Closed

Monday 23 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • House Closed

Friday 27 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 28 September

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 29 September

  • House Closed

Monday 30 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • House Closed

Friday 4 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 5 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 6 October

  • House Closed

Monday 7 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • House Closed

Friday 11 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 12 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 13 October

  • House Closed

Monday 14 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • House Closed

Friday 18 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 19 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 20 October

  • House Closed

Monday 21 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • House Closed

Friday 25 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 26 October

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 27 October

  • House Closed

Monday 28 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • House Closed

Friday 1 November

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Saturday 2 November

  • House 11.00, 13.30, 15.30

Sunday 3 November

  • House Closed

Monday 4 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • House Closed

Friday 8 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • House Closed

Monday 11 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • House Closed

Friday 15 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • House Closed

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • House Closed

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • House Closed

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date