Opening times at Basildon Park

Please note

*House open 11 to 5 (tours only from 11 to 12). Between November and March access to house may be by guided tours only (telephone for details). We do not take advance bookings for guided tours (unless you are making a booking for a group of more than 15 people). Property closes at dusk if earlier than 5pm. Last entry to the property is half an hour before the listed closing time. Property closed 24 and 25 December.

Saturday 1 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • House tours Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • House tours Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • House tours 11:00 - 12:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00