Opening times at Bateman's

Please note

Last entry to the house is 30 minutes before closing. Property closes dusk if earlier.

Friday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date