Opening times at Osterley Park and House

Please note

Last entry to the Gardens is half an hour before closing. House last entry one hour before closing. Property closed 25 December. Between 5 Nov and 24 February, selected rooms in the house will be open for our winter exhibition, Made for the Table. The parkland is open every day, 7am-7:30pm except on Christmas Day.

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stables Café Closed
  • Winter exhibition Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • House Exhibition
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date