Opening times at Osterley Park and House

Please note

House open for Winter Exhibition 11am - 4pm. Last entry 3pm. Last entry to the Gardens is 3.30pm. Property closed 25 December. The parkland is open every day, 7am-7:30pm except Christmas Day.

Friday 22 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stables Café Closed
  • Winter exhibition Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 09:30 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Exhibition only 11am 16:00
  • House tours Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Winter exhibition 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date