Opening times at Sheffield Park and Garden

Important notice -

Please note that Walk Wood is closed now until Monday 12 November in order for forestry operations to take place.

Wednesday 17 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:30 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Walk Wood Closed
  • Dog access to the garden Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dog access to the garden 13:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date