Opening times at Sheffield Park and Garden

Important notice -

Sheffield Park and Garden is open for visits. During our busy autumn season (13 September to 14 November) booking is needed to guarantee entry.

Please note

Assistance dogs welcome across the whole property. Dogs are currently welcome in the garden on a short lead at any time.

Saturday 25 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00
  • Walk Wood 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 09:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Walk Wood Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Walk Wood Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date