Opening times at Snowshill Manor and Garden

Important notice -

To visit the manor, please book your timed entry ticket in advance - see the 'What to expect' article for more details. If you would like a garden-only visit you do not have to pre-book. Snowshill may be busier during the school holidays.

Please note

If you would like to see the manor during your visit to Snowshill, you must pre-book your timed entry ticket. Please see the 'what to expect' article at the top of the homepage for more information and to book. The time on your pre-booked ticket is for your entry to the manor itself. If you would like a garden-only visit, you do not have to pre-book. Last entry to Snowshill is 4pm (one hour before closing).

Wednesday 22 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 24 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 25 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 26 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 30 September

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 1 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 2 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 3 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 5 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 6 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 7 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 8 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 9 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 10 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 12 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 13 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 14 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 15 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 16 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 17 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 19 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 20 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 21 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 22 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 23 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 26 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 29 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 30 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31 October

  • Manor house 11:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Priest's House 11:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Manor house 11:30 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Manor house 11:30 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Manor house 11:30 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Manor house 11:30 - 14:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 15:30
  • Priest's House 10:30 - 14:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Café 10:30 - 15:30
  • Second-hand bookshop 10:30 - 15:00

Monday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date