Opening times at Snowshill Manor and Garden

Important notice -

Snowshill Manor and Garden is now closed for the winter. We look forward to seeing you in March.

Please note

Snowshill Manor and Garden is now closed for the winter. We look forward to welcoming you back in March.

Thursday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Priest's House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date