Opening times at Sutton Hoo

Please note

Estate walks open daily, 9 to 6 (except for some Thursdays, November to end January)

Thursday 25 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 26 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 29 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 2 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 5 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 9 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 12 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 16 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 19 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 23 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 26 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 30 September

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 3 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 7 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 10 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 14 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 17 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 21 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 24 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 28 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 17:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 31 October

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 4 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 7 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 11 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 14 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 18 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 21 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 25 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 28 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 2 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 5 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 9 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 12 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 16 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 19 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 23 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 26 December

  • Sutton Hoo Closed
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 30 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Sutton Hoo 10:30 - 16:00
  • Estate walks 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date