Opening times at Sutton Hoo

Important notice -

We’ve re-opened the estate walks and Keepers' Café at Sutton Hoo. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

Please note, you’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information. We also need to let you know that the car park will be locked at 4pm, so please allow time to get back to your car.

Thursday 9 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 July

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 August

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Estate walks Closed
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Estate walks Closed
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Estate walks 10:00 - 16:00
  • Keepers' Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date