Opening times at Claremont Landscape Garden

Important notice -

You no longer need to book tickets to visit Claremont. Dogs are not allowed in the garden between 1 May and 30 September.

Please note

Please note, Claremont Landscape Garden closes at 5pm with last entry to the site at 4.30pm.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Thatched Cottage Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date