Opening times at Cragside

Important notice -

You must pre-book tickets to visit. Check website on day of visit for changes due to adverse weather conditions. Facilities & Access has further details of exactly what is open. House and shop closed. Property Map only available online.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden and woodland 11:00 - 15:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 15:00
  • Crozier Kiosk Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00
  • Still Room Closed
  • Carriage Drive 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date