Opening times at A la Ronde

Please note

Last entry to the house 4pm. 4 Feb - 8 Mar - House: open by guided tour only Monday to Friday (first tour 11am) booking not necessary. At weekends during this period and 18 to 22 February, the house will be open on a free flow basis. Grounds, shop and café: open 10.30am to 5.30pm, last orders café 5pm.

Monday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date