Opening times at A la Ronde

Please note

Grounds, shop and tea-room open 10:30 to 5:30. Last orders in tea-room at 5. Last entry to house at 4.

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Car park 10:30 - 17:30
  • Grounds 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed