Opening times at Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate

Please note

Last entry to service wing and house one hour before closing. Service wing opens at 11, housing temporary exhibitions or installations.

Thursday 18 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 17:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Squire's pantry 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Squire's pantry Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing 11:00 - 15:00
  • Bookshop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Service Wing Closed
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 15:00
  • Parkland Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Squire's pantry 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date