Opening times at Montacute House

Important notice -

The house, garden, takeaway café, shop, car park and toilets at Montacute House are open. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

The gardens, toilets and takeaway café at Montacute House are open. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Thursday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Parkland Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:30
  • Café (takeaway only) 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Parkland Open all day
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date