Opening times at Trengwainton Garden

Please note

The garden, shop and tea-room are open from 14 February to 30 October. We're closed every Friday and Saturday except Good Friday. The tea-room opens at 10, the garden and shop open at 10.30.

Thursday 25 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date