Opening times at Trengwainton Garden

Friday 20 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date