Opening times at Watersmeet

Sunday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date