Opening times at Box Hill

Important notice -

We are experiencing very high visitor numbers to Box Hill. Our car parks are full by mid-morning at weekends. Please do not park on roadside verges or over yellow lines. The pathways can be very muddy - sturdy footwear is needed.

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Discovery Zone Closed
  • Servery 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 29 January

No opening times available for this date