Opening times at The Firs

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however The Firs is closed.

Tuesday 26 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 May

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 8 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 15 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 22 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 29 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 6 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 July

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 3 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 4 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 5 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 6 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 7 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 10 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 11 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 12 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 13 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 14 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 17 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 18 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 19 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 20 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 21 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 24 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 25 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 26 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 27 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 28 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 1 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 2 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 3 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 4 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 5 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 8 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 9 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 10 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 11 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 12 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 15 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 16 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 17 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 18 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 19 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 22 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 23 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 24 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 25 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 26 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 29 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 30 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 31 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 1 November

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 2 November

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 7 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 8 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 9 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 14 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 15 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 16 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 21 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 22 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 23 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 28 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 29 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 30 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 27 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 28 December

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date