Opening times at The Firs

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however The Firs is closed.

Friday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date