Opening times at The Firs

Important notice -

The Firs is open from Friday 11 June, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You will need to book your visit in advance. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking. Bookings go live the Friday the week beforehand.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Thursday 24 June

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 25 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 June

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 June

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 2 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 9 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 16 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 23 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 30 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 July

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 6 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 13 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 20 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 3 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Visitor centre and Cottage Garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date