Please note

Entry to the house is by timed tickets only (available from NT Information Centre)

Tuesday 23 October

  • House (part) 11:00 - 13:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel 13:30 - 15:30
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • House (part) 11:00 - 13:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel 13:30 - 15:30
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 26 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel 11:00 - 13:00
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel 11:00 - 13:00
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30
  • Chapel 13:30 - 15:30
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 17:00
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 17:30
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel 13:30 - 15:30
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 2 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 4 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Partially closed
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 9 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 11 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Partially closed
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 16 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 18 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Partially closed
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 23 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 25 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 26 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Partially closed
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 30 November

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 2 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 3 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 7 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 9 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 10 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 14 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 16 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 17 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 21 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 23 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 24 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Closed
  • Woodlands Closed
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Closed
  • Woodlands Closed
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 30 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 31 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date