Important notice -

Due to conditions on the estate we are going to remain closed today (Monday). Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please check here for further information as this week progresses.

Please note

Closes dusk if earlier. Café last orders 30 minutes before closing. Admission to house by timed ticket only from Information Centre.

Monday 11 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 17 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 18 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 24 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Closed
  • Woodlands Closed
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) Closed
  • Woodlands Closed
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 31 December

  • House (part) Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Dovecote Coffee Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Chapel Closed
  • The Orangery (café) 10:00 - 15:30
  • Woodlands 10:00 - 16:00
  • Doll's House Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date