Opening times at Kedleston Hall

Important notice -

Kedleston parkland is open daily. The hall is open Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday only. The museum remains closed.

Please note

Outdoor kiosk and restaurant sell refreshments daily. The shop is open Thursday to Monday only. A limited part of the hall is open, Friday to Monday only with last entry at 3.30pm. Park entry gates open at 9.30am and close 4.15pm. Park exit gate closes at 5pm.

Saturday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 09:30 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date