Opening times at Kedleston Hall

Please note

*Introductory talk at 11. Hall: last admission 45 minutes before closing (may close early if light level is poor). Hall, restaurant and shop open Good Friday. **Restaurant and shop open Fridays in school holidays. Closed 25 December.

Monday 26 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Pleasure Grounds Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Pleasure Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date