Opening times at Levant Mine and Beam Engine

Important notice -

The mighty 1840s beam engine will not be in steam today (17th August). Visits to the Man Engine Tunnel will be made at 12:00, 14:30, and 16:00

Saturday 17 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date