Opening times at Levant Mine and Beam Engine

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Levant Mine and Beam Engine and the car park is still closed until further notice.

Tuesday 27 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date