Opening times at Levant Mine and Beam Engine

Please note

Entry to the beam engine house by timed ticket only (allocated on day of visit).

Monday 25 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date