Opening times at Levant Mine and Beam Engine

Important notice -

We're open Sunday to Thursday for guided tours. You'll need to book your place on a tour in advance, it's not possible to book onto a tour on the day.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 23 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 24 September

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 27 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 30 September

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 1 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 4 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 5 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 6 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 7 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 8 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 11 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 12 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 13 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 14 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 15 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 18 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 19 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 20 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 21 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 22 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 25 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 26 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 28 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 29 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Levant Beam Engine 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 1 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Levant Beam Engine Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date