Opening times at Brimham Rocks

Please note

Main gate locked at 9pm or dusk if earlier

Tuesday 25 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Countryside 08:00 - 21:00
  • Kiosk 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date