Opening times at Giant's Causeway

Please note

Visitor Centre open daily. Last admission one hour before closing. 1 Jan - 29 Feb, 9am - 5pm; 1 Mar - 31 Mar, 9am - 6pm; 1 Apr - 30 Sep, 9am - 7pm; 1 Oct - 31 Oct, 9am - 6pm; 1 Nov - 31 Dec, 9am - 5pm; Closed 24 to 26 December. Stones and coastal path open all year.

Sunday 25 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Monday 26 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Friday 30 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 19:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 3 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 7 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 10 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 14 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date