Opening times at Giant's Causeway

Important notice -

In line with NI Executive guidelines, the Giant's Causeway Visitor Centre will be closed for four weeks from 6pm on 16 October 2020. The car park will remain open for visitors to enjoy the coastal walk. Please adhere to social distancing.

Please note

In line with NI Executive guidelines, the Giant's Causeway Visitor Centre will be closed for four weeks from 6pm on 16 October 2020. The car park will remain open for visitors to enjoy the coastal walk. Please adhere to social distancing.

Friday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date