Opening times at Giant's Causeway

Important notice -

Pre-booking essential for Visitor Experience tickets.

Please note

You’ll need to book your Visitor Experience tickets. Go to What’s on for more information. Last admission to the Visitor Centre at 4pm daily, with final guided tour of the day departing at 4pm. Visitor Experience Car Park will close at 5:30pm daily.

Wednesday 4 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 August

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • Causeway Coast Way Car Park Open all day
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date