Opening times at Giant's Causeway

Please note

Please note last admission to the Visitor Centre is one hour before site closure.

Thursday 17 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 18 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 21 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 25 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 28 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 1 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Coastline Dawn to dusk
  • North Antrim Coast Path Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor centre 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date