Opening times at Corfe Castle

Important notice -

Open: castle, toilets, tea-room & shop at Corfe Castle; car park, toilets & café at Castle View. To avoid disappointment and guarantee admission please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays.

Please note

From 7 September, last entry will be 4pm. To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. 

Sunday 25 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 26 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 27 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 28 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 29 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 30 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 31 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 1 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 2 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 4 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 5 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 6 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 9 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 11 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 12 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 13 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 16 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 18 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 19 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 20 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 23 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 25 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 26 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 27 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 30 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 2 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 3 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 4 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 7 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 9 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 11 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 14 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 16 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 18 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 10:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 21 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 13:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 13:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 13:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Saturday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Sunday 27 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 28 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 10:00 - 18:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date