Opening times at Anglesey Abbey, Gardens and Lode Mill

Important notice -

Tickets for Winter Lights 2016 have completely sold-out. Sorry if you were un-able to purchase tickets for this year's event. Tickets for 2017 will go on sale next summer.

Please note

House open Bank Holiday Mondays, and Mondays during school holidays from March - October (Domestic Wing and tours only). The House is open for guided tours only on Tuesdays, tours depart every 30 minutes from 11.00 until 15.30. Timed tickets to house on busy days. Last house entry one hour before closing. Mill open Bank Holiday Mondays and daily during school holidays. Whole property closed 24 to 26 December.

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 16:00
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 17:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill Closed
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:30
  • Mill 10:30 - 15:30
  • Plant centre 10:00 - 16:30
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30