Opening times at Arlington Court and the National Trust Carriage Museum

Tuesday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date