Choirs at Christmas

To bring some festive cheer to your visit this Christmas we have invited a number of local groups and choirs to perform in the café courtyard.

  • Booking not needed
  • Free event

Choirs:

Sunday 5 December, 2pm: Celtic Chords

Saturday 11 December, 12pm and 2pm: inTune choir

Sunday 12 December, 2pm: Ingleheart Singers

Saturday 18 December, 2pm: St Mary's Singers

Sunday 19 December, 2pm: Maids of Melody

Monday 20 December, 2pm: The Suitcase Singers

Wednesday 22 December, 12pm: The Velvets and 2pm: Riverside singers

(List updated when choirs are booked, limited availability for choirs but please send queries to trelissick@nationaltrust.org.uk)

The basics

Meeting point
The choirs will perform in the café courtyard.
Other
Car park charge applies, free to National Trust members

Contact Info

Name
Property Office
Email
trelissick@nationaltrust.org.uk
Telephone
Call 01872 862090

Upcoming events

Trelissick Christmas craft fair

Sat 04 Dec 2021
10:00-16:00
Pick up that perfect Christmas gift from the Trelissick craft fair, with a variety of gifts handmade by National Trust staff and volunteers

Father Christmas in the stables - SOLD OUT

Sat 04 Dec 2021
10:15-10:45
Join Father Christmas as he returns to Trelissick to entertain families with his festive tales in the stables, weekends only in December.

Choirs at Christmas

Sun 05 Dec 2021
14:00-14:45
To bring some festive cheer to your visit this Christmas we have invited a number of local groups and choirs to perform in the café courtyard.

Mobiloo at Trelissick

Sat 11 Dec 2021
10:00-16:30
A Mobiloo van will be at Trelissick on Saturday 11 December.

Chirstmas lunch in the Barn

Mon 13 Dec 2021
12:00-14:30
Enjoy a delicious three-course Christmas dinner in the Barn restaurant at Trelissick.

Percy the Park Keeper's winter wander trail at Trelissick

Mon 03 Jan 2022
10:00-15:30
This winter, treat your little ones to a world of adventures at Trelissick on the Percy the Park Keeper's winter wander trail. Join in the fun with Percy and his animal friends and give nature a helping hand.