Opening times at Bredon Barn

Wednesday 16 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 August

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 September

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Barn Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date