Opening times at Leigh Woods

Important notice -

Leigh Woods is open for visitors to access for walks. Camping and lighting fires is not permitted. There is no National Trust parking at Leigh Woods but Forestry England have a pay and display car park at their entrance to Leigh Woods.

Thursday 26 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 May

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date