Opening times at Leigh Woods

Important notice -

Leigh Woods is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe. Camping and lighting fires is not permitted. There is no parking at Leigh Woods.

Monday 14 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 June

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 July

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 August

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Leigh Woods Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date