Opening times at Buckingham Chantry Chapel

Please note

Volunteer-run, so opening subject to availability (please check before visiting).

Monday 29 May

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 30 May

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 5 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 12 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 19 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 26 June

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 3 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 6 July

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 10 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 13 July

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 17 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 20 July

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 24 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 27 July

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 31 July

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 3 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 7 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 10 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 14 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 17 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 21 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 24 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 28 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 29 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 31 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 4 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 11 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 18 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 25 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 2 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 28 January

No opening times available for this date