Opening times at Buckingham Chantry Chapel

Please note

Volunteer-run, opening is subject to availability. Please contact property before visiting.

Wednesday 24 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 26 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 2 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 21 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 28 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Chapel 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Chapel Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Chapel Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Chapel Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Chapel Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Chapel Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Chapel Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Chapel Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date