Opening times at Derrymore House

Please note

The Drawing Room is open 2pm to 5.30pm, 7 and 28 May, 12 July, 27 August and 8 September. Last admission 45 minutes before closing.

Wednesday 21 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date