Opening times at Derrymore House

Important notice -

Our countryside is open daily. We ask all visitors to maintain social distancing and use car parks provided when visiting.

Please note

Our countryside space is open daily. We ask all visitors to maintain social distancing and use car parks provided when visiting. Visitors should avoid parking on the roads leading to Derrymore as this may obstruct local residents and emergency services.

Wednesday 29 September

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 28 January

No opening times available for this date