Opening times at Derrymore House

Please note

Treaty Room is open 2 to 5.30pm. 1 and 29 may, 12 July, 28 August and 9 September, 2-5.30pm. Last admission 45 minutes before closing.

Thursday 23 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Treaty Room Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date