Opening times at Dorneywood Garden

Friday 16 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date