Opening times at Ardress House

Please note

House: admission by guided tour, last tour one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 25 and 26 December and 1 January.

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date