Opening times at Ardress House

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Ardress House is closed.

Please note

Our countryside space at Ardress House is open for walkers to enjoy. We encourage everyone to observe social distancing measures. All other facilities including house, car park and toilets remain closed. Please stay local if possible to avoid creating hotspots.

Monday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date