Opening times at Ardress House

Please note

House: admission by guided tour (first tour one hour after opening, last tour one hour before closing) Open all Bank Holiday Mondays and all public holidays in Northern Ireland. Grounds closed 25, 26 December and 1 January 2020

Friday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Closed

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date