Opening times at Ardress House

Please note

House: admission by guided tour, last tour one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 1 January, 25 and 26 December.

Tuesday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 11:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Farm 12:00 - 17:00
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Farm Closed
  • Lady's Mile Walk Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date