Opening times at Eastbury Manor House

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However Eastbury Manor House is currently closed.

Saturday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date