Opening times at Eastbury Manor House

Thursday 14 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 12:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date