Opening times at Finch Foundry

Important notice -

Finch Foundry is open for pre-booked tours on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You’ll need to book in advance. Please arrive promptly at the start of your slot. Currently the foundry machinery is not running.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to 'what's on' for more information.

Wednesday 22 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Finch Foundry 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Finch Foundry Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date