Opening times at The Fleece Inn

Important notice -

We are open everyday 12noon - 11pm. Food served Mon - Fri 12-2.30pm & 6.30-9pm, Sat 12-9pm, Sun 12-8pm.

Saturday 19 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 21 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 25 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 28 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 2 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 5 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 9 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 12 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 16 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 19 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 23 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 26 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 30 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 2 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 6 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 9 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 13 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 16 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 20 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 23 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 30 November

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 4 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 7 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 11 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 14 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 18 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 21 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 25 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Monday 28 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Pub 12:00 - 23:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date