Opening times at The Fleece Inn

Tuesday 20 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 23 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 26 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 30 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 2 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 6 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 9 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 13 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 16 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 20 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 23 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 30 September

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 4 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 7 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 11 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 14 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 18 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 21 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 25 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 28 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 1 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 4 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 8 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 11 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 15 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 18 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 22 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 25 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 29 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 2 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 6 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 9 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 13 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 16 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 20 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 23 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Thursday 26 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Monday 30 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Pub 10:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date