Opening times at Hailes Abbey

Please note

Hailes Abbey is managed solely by English Heritage. Please refer to their website for opening information: https://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/hailes-abbey/prices-and-opening-times/

Monday 29 November

  • Abbey Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Abbey Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Abbey Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Abbey Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Abbey Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Abbey Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Abbey Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Abbey Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Abbey Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Abbey Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Abbey Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Abbey Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Abbey Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Abbey Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Abbey Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Abbey Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Abbey Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Abbey Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Abbey Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Abbey Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Abbey Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Abbey Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Abbey Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Abbey Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Abbey Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Abbey Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Abbey Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Abbey Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Abbey Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Abbey Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Abbey Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Abbey Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Abbey Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 28 January

No opening times available for this date