Opening times at King's Head

February 2017

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 01 02 03 04 05

Sunday 26 February

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 27 February

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 28 February

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 1 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 2 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 3 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 4 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 5 March

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 6 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 7 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 8 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 9 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 10 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 11 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 12 March

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 13 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 14 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 15 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 16 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 17 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 18 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 19 March

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 20 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 21 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 22 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 23 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 24 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 25 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 26 March

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 27 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 28 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 29 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 30 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 31 March

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 1 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 3 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 7 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 8 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 10 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 14 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 15 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 17 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 21 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 22 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 24 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 28 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 29 April

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 1 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 3 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 5 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 6 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 8 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 9 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 10 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 12 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 13 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 15 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 16 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 17 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 19 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 20 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 22 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 23 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 26 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 29 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 2 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 5 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 9 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 12 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 16 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 19 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 23 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 26 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 30 June

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 3 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 7 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 10 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 14 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 17 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 21 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 24 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 28 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 31 July

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 4 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 7 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 11 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 14 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 18 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 21 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 25 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 28 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 1 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 4 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 8 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 11 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 15 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 18 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 22 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 25 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 29 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 2 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 6 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 9 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 13 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 16 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 20 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 23 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 30 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 3 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 6 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 10 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 13 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 17 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 20 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 24 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 27 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 1 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 4 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 8 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 11 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 15 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 18 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 22 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 25 December

  • Farmers' Bar Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 29 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date