Opening times at King's Head

Please note

Closed 25 December.

Monday 26 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 30 September

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 3 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 7 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 10 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 14 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 17 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 21 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 24 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 28 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 31 October

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 4 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 7 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 11 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 14 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 18 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 21 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 25 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 28 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 2 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 5 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 9 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 12 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 16 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 19 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 23 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Farmers' Bar Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 30 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date