Opening times at King's Head

Please note

For Bank Holiday Mondays and other public holidays, please check pub website for opening hours www.kingsheadaylesbury.co.uk

Monday 9 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 13 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 16 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 20 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 23 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Farmers' Bar Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Friday 27 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Farmers' Bar 12:00 - 22:30

Monday 30 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Farmers' Bar 11:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date