Opening times at Middle Littleton Tithe Barn

Please note

During the closed winter period guided tours of the barn are available for group visits. Guided tours of the barn, bringing to life its usage over the years, are available from £75. For help with planning your group visit or to discuss your requirements further, please contact Hasnah Sheriff on 01905 370901 or email Hasnah.sheriff@nationaltrust.org.uk

Monday 24 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn 14:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Middle Littleton Tithe Barn Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date