Opening times at Mount Grace Priory

Saturday 28 May

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 May

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 May

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 May

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Priory Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Priory Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date