Opening times at Mount Grace Priory

Monday 18 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 19 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 20 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 21 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 22 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 23 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 24 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 25 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 26 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 27 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 28 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 29 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 30 June

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 1 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 2 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 3 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 4 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 5 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 6 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 7 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 8 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 9 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 10 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 11 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 12 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 13 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 14 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 15 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 16 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 17 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 18 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 19 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 20 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 21 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 22 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 23 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 27 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 30 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 3 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 6 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 10 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 13 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 17 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 20 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 24 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 27 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 31 August

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 3 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 7 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 10 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 14 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 17 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 21 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 24 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Friday 28 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 18:00

Monday 1 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date