Opening times at Mount Grace Priory

Important notice -

We’re re-opening the priory and gardens at Mount Grace from 4 July. You will need to book your visit in advance, through our partners at English Heritage. Visit: https://englishheritage.seetickets.com/timeslots/mount-grace-priory

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Saturday 19 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Priory Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Priory Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Priory 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Priory Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Priory Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Priory Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Priory Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date