Opening times at Nether Alderley Mill

Please note

Access by guided tour only. Last tour at 3:45pm. On weekdays Nether Alderley Mill is open for pre-booked guided tours. Please call 01625 527468 or email quarrybankmill@nationaltrust.org.uk to book.

Sunday 26 February

  • Mill Closed

Monday 27 February

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 February

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Mill Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Mill Closed

Monday 6 March

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Mill Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 12 March

  • Mill Closed

Monday 13 March

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 16 March

  • Mill Closed

Friday 17 March

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 18 March

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 19 March

  • Mill Closed

Monday 20 March

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 23 March

  • Mill Closed

Friday 24 March

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 25 March

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 26 March

  • Mill Closed

Monday 27 March

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 30 March

  • Mill Closed

Friday 31 March

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 1 April

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 2 April

  • Mill Closed

Monday 3 April

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 6 April

  • Mill Closed

Friday 7 April

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 8 April

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 9 April

  • Mill Closed

Monday 10 April

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 13 April

  • Mill Closed

Friday 14 April

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 15 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 April

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 April

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 20 April

  • Mill Closed

Friday 21 April

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 22 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 April

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 27 April

  • Mill Closed

Friday 28 April

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 April

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 May

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 2 May

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 4 May

  • Mill Closed

Friday 5 May

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 7 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 8 May

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 11 May

  • Mill Closed

Friday 12 May

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 14 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 15 May

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 18 May

  • Mill Closed

Friday 19 May

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 21 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 22 May

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 25 May

  • Mill Closed

Friday 26 May

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 May

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 May

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 May

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 1 June

  • Mill Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 June

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 8 June

  • Mill Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 June

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 15 June

  • Mill Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 June

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 22 June

  • Mill Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 June

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 June

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 29 June

  • Mill Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 6 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 13 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 20 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 27 July

  • Mill Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 July

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 July

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 3 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 10 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 17 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 24 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 29 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 31 August

  • Mill Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 3 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • Mill Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 10 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • Mill Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 17 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • Mill Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • Mill Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 1 October

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 9 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 16 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 23 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 30 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date