Opening times at Nether Alderley Mill

Please note

Access by guided tour (book on arrival). Last tour 3.45pm.

Monday 18 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date