Opening times at Nether Alderley Mill

Please note

Access by guided tour only. Last tour 3:45pm.

Tuesday 14 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 16 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 17 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 18 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 19 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 20 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 23 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 24 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 26 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 August

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 28 August

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 30 August

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 31 August

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 6 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 7 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 13 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 14 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 20 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 September

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 September

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Mill 13:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Mill Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Mill Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Mill Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Mill Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Mill Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Mill Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Mill Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Mill Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Mill Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Mill Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Mill Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date