Opening times at Paycocke's House and Garden

Important notice -

Paycocke's garden and tearoom are open free of charge and without the need to book. Entry to the house is by guided experience. Places are limited and advance booking is advised.

Thursday 11 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 12 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 13 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 14 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 15 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 18 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 19 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 20 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 25 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 26 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 1 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:45
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 10 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 11 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 17 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 18 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:45 - 15:15
  • Garden 10:45 - 15:30

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date