Opening times at Priest's House, Muchelney

Monday 24 September

  • Medieval Hall 14:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Medieval Hall 14:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date