Opening times at Priest's House, Muchelney

Please note

Priest's House will remain closed until 2022. Our tenants look forward to welcoming you back into their home then. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Tuesday 21 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Medieval Hall Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date