Opening times at Priory Cottages

Please note

Admission by written appointment with the tenant. Only the Great Hall is open

Monday 26 June

  • House Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • House Closed

Thursday 29 June

  • House Closed

Friday 30 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 2 July

  • House Closed

Monday 3 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 6 July

  • House Closed

Friday 7 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 9 July

  • House Closed

Monday 10 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 13 July

  • House Closed

Friday 14 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 16 July

  • House Closed

Monday 17 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 20 July

  • House Closed

Friday 21 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 23 July

  • House Closed

Monday 24 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • House Closed

Thursday 27 July

  • House Closed

Friday 28 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • House Closed

Sunday 30 July

  • House Closed

Monday 31 July

  • House Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 3 August

  • House Closed

Friday 4 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 6 August

  • House Closed

Monday 7 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 10 August

  • House Closed

Friday 11 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 13 August

  • House Closed

Monday 14 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 17 August

  • House Closed

Friday 18 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 20 August

  • House Closed

Monday 21 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 24 August

  • House Closed

Friday 25 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • House Closed

Sunday 27 August

  • House Closed

Monday 28 August

  • House Closed

Tuesday 29 August

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • House Closed

Thursday 31 August

  • House Closed

Friday 1 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 3 September

  • House Closed

Monday 4 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 September

  • House Closed

Friday 8 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 September

  • House Closed

Monday 11 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 September

  • House Closed

Friday 15 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 September

  • House Closed

Monday 18 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 September

  • House Closed

Friday 22 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 September

  • House Closed

Monday 25 September

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • House 14:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 September

  • House Closed

Friday 29 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • House Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • House Closed

Monday 2 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • House Closed

Friday 6 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • House Closed

Monday 9 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • House Closed

Friday 13 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • House Closed

Monday 16 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • House Closed

Friday 20 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • House Closed

Monday 23 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • House Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • House Closed

Friday 27 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • House Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • House Closed

Monday 30 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • House Closed

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • House Closed

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • House Closed

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • House Closed

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • House Closed

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • House Closed

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date