Opening times at Ramsey Abbey Gatehouse

Saturday 24 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 25 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 26 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 27 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 30 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 1 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 2 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 6 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 8 September

  • Gatehouse 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 13 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 15 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 16 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 23 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 30 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 7 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 23 January

No opening times available for this date