Opening times at Ramsey Abbey Gatehouse

Tuesday 25 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 27 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 28 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 30 September

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 1 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 7 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 8 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 14 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 15 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 21 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 22 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 28 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 29 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Gatehouse Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date