Opening times at Skenfrith Castle

Wednesday 25 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 May

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 June

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 July

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 August

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Castle Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date