Opening times at Stembridge Tower Mill

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Stembridge Tower Mill is closed.

Friday 17 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Windmill Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Windmill Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Windmill Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Windmill Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Windmill Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Windmill Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Windmill Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date