Opening times at Blakeney National Nature Reserve

Saturday 24 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 26 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 30 September

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 3 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 7 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 10 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 14 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 17 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 21 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 24 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 28 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 31 October

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Dawn to dusk
  • Morston Quay Information Centre 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Nature reserve Dawn to dusk
  • Lifeboat House (Blakeney Point) Closed
  • Morston Quay Information Centre Closed
  • Café Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date