Opening times at Letocetum Roman Baths and Museum

Wednesday 18 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 19 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 20 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 21 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 22 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 23 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 24 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 25 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 26 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 27 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 28 July

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 29 July

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 30 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 31 July

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 1 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 2 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 3 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 4 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 5 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 6 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 7 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 8 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 9 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 10 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 11 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 12 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 13 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 14 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 15 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 16 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 17 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 18 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 19 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 20 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 21 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 22 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 23 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 24 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 25 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 26 August

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 27 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 28 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 29 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 30 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 31 August

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 1 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 2 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 3 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 4 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 5 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 6 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 7 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 8 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 9 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 10 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 11 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 12 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 13 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 14 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 15 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 16 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 17 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 18 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 19 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 20 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 21 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 22 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 23 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 24 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 25 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 26 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 27 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 28 September

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 29 September

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 30 September

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 1 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 2 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 3 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 4 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 5 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 6 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 7 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 8 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 9 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 10 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 11 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 12 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 13 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 14 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 15 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 16 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 17 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 18 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 19 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 20 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 21 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 22 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 23 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 24 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 25 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 26 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 27 October

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 28 October

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 29 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 30 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 31 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 1 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 2 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 3 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 4 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 5 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 6 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 7 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 8 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 9 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 10 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 11 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 12 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 13 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 14 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 15 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 16 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 17 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 18 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 19 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 20 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 21 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 22 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 23 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 24 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 25 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 26 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 27 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 28 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 29 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 30 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 1 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 2 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 3 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 4 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 5 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 6 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 7 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 8 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 9 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 10 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 11 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 12 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 13 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 14 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 15 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 16 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 17 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 18 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 19 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 20 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 21 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 22 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 23 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 24 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 25 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 26 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 27 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 28 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 29 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 30 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 31 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date