Opening times at Letocetum Roman Baths and Museum

Monday 23 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 24 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 25 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 26 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 27 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 28 October

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 29 October

  • Letocetum Museum 11:00 - 16:00
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 30 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 31 October

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 1 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 2 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 3 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 4 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 5 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 6 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 7 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 8 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 9 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 10 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 11 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 12 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 13 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 14 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 15 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 16 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 17 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 18 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 19 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 20 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 21 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 22 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 23 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 24 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 25 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 26 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 27 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 28 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 29 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 30 November

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 1 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 2 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 3 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 4 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 5 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 6 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 7 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 8 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 9 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 10 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 11 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 12 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 13 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 14 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 15 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 16 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 17 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 18 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 19 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 20 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 21 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 22 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 23 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 24 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 25 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Tuesday 26 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Wednesday 27 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Thursday 28 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Friday 29 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Saturday 30 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Sunday 31 December

  • Letocetum Museum Closed
  • Letocetum Baths Site Open all day

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date