Opening times at Wellbrook Beetling Mill

Please note

Admission by guided tour, last tour one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 25, 26 December and 1 January 2018.

Monday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date