Opening times at Wellbrook Beetling Mill

Please note

Admission by guided tour: Last tour one hour before closing. Open Bank Holiday Mondays and all other public holidays in Northern Ireland. Closed 25, 26 December and 1 January 2020.

Saturday 23 February

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 24 February

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 25 February

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 26 February

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 27 February

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 28 February

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 1 March

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 2 March

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 3 March

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 4 March

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 5 March

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 6 March

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 7 March

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 8 March

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 9 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 March

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 12 March

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 13 March

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 14 March

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 15 March

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 16 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 March

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 20 March

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 21 March

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 22 March

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 23 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 March

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 26 March

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 27 March

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 28 March

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 29 March

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 30 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 March

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 April

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 2 April

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 3 April

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 4 April

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 5 April

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 6 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 April

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 9 April

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 10 April

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 11 April

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 12 April

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 13 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 April

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 16 April

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 17 April

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 18 April

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 19 April

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 20 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 April

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 25 April

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 26 April

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 27 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 April

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 April

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 30 April

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 1 May

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 2 May

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 3 May

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 4 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 May

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 8 May

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 9 May

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 10 May

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 11 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 May

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 14 May

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 15 May

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 16 May

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 17 May

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 18 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 May

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 21 May

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 22 May

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 23 May

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 24 May

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 25 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 May

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 May

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 29 May

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 30 May

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 31 May

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 1 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 June

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 4 June

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 5 June

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 6 June

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 7 June

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 8 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 June

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 11 June

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 12 June

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 13 June

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 14 June

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 15 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 June

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 18 June

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 19 June

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 20 June

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 21 June

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 22 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 June

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 25 June

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 26 June

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 27 June

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 28 June

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 29 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 June

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 2 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 3 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 4 July

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 5 July

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 6 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 9 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 10 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 11 July

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 12 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 16 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 17 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 18 July

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 19 July

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 20 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 23 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 24 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 25 July

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 26 July

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 27 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 July

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 July

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 31 July

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 1 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 2 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 3 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 7 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 8 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 9 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 10 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 14 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 15 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 16 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 17 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 21 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 22 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 23 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 24 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 29 August

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 30 August

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 5 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 6 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 12 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 13 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 19 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 20 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 26 September

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 27 September

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Watermill 13:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 3 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 4 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 7 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 10 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 11 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 17 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 18 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 24 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 25 October

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 31 October

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 1 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Watermill Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Watermill Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Watermill Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Watermill Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Watermill Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Watermill Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Watermill Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date