Opening times at Whipsnade Tree Cathedral

Important notice -

Whipsnade Tree Cathedral car park is open. You don't need to book, but spaces are limited, so if the car park is full, please come back another time.

Monday 13 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 July

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 August

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date