Opening times at Whipsnade Tree Cathedral

Wednesday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00

Friday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 19:00

Monday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car park 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date