Opening times at Wilderhope Manor

Tuesday 28 February

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 2 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 9 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 16 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 23 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 30 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 31 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 1 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 2 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 4 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 5 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 7 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 8 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 9 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 11 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 12 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 14 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 15 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 16 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 18 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 19 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 21 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 22 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 23 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 25 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 26 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 28 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 30 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 2 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 3 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 5 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 7 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 9 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 10 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 12 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 14 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 16 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 17 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 19 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 21 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 23 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 24 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 26 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 28 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 30 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 2 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 4 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 6 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 9 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 11 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 13 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 16 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 18 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 20 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 23 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 25 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 27 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 30 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 2 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 4 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 7 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 9 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 11 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 14 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 16 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 18 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 21 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 23 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 25 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 28 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 30 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 1 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 4 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 6 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 8 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 11 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 13 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 15 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 18 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 20 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 22 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 25 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 27 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 29 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 3 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 5 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 8 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 10 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 12 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 15 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 17 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 19 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 22 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 24 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 26 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 1 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 3 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 5 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 8 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 10 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 12 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 15 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 17 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 19 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 22 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 24 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 29 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date