Opening times at Wilderhope Manor

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks. We ask all visitors to follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe. Please contact YHA for details on their hostel.

Saturday 19 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 20 June

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 21 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 24 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 25 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 26 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 27 June

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 28 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 1 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 2 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 3 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 4 July

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 5 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 8 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 9 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 10 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 11 July

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 12 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 15 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 16 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 17 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 18 July

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 19 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 22 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 23 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 24 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 25 July

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 26 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 29 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 30 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 1 August

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 2 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 8 August

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 15 August

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 22 August

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 29 August

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 September

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 September

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 September

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 September

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date