Opening times at Wilderhope Manor

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Wilderhope is closed. Please contact YHA for details on their hostel.

Wednesday 21 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date