Opening times at Wilderhope Manor

Sunday 19 January

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 January

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 January

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 January

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 23 January

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 January

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 January

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 January

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 January

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 January

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 January

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 30 January

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 31 January

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 1 February

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 2 February

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 February

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 4 February

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 5 February

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 6 February

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 7 February

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 8 February

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 9 February

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 February

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 11 February

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 12 February

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 13 February

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 14 February

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 15 February

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 16 February

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 February

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 18 February

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 19 February

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 20 February

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 21 February

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 22 February

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 23 February

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 February

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 25 February

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 26 February

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 27 February

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 28 February

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 29 February

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 1 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 3 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 4 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 5 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 6 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 7 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 8 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 10 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 11 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 12 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 13 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 14 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 15 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 17 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 18 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 19 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 20 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 21 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 22 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 24 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 25 March

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 26 March

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 27 March

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 28 March

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 29 March

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 March

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 31 March

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 April

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 April

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 April

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 April

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 April

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 April

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 2 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 3 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 5 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 6 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 8 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 9 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 10 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 12 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 13 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 15 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 16 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 17 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 19 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 20 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 22 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 23 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 24 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 May

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 26 May

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 27 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 May

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 29 May

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 30 May

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 31 May

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 2 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 3 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 5 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 6 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 7 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 9 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 10 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 12 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 13 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 14 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 16 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 17 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 19 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 20 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 21 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 23 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 24 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 June

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 26 June

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 27 June

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 28 June

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 June

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 30 June

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 1 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 3 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 4 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 5 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 7 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 8 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 10 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 July

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 August

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 September

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Manor house 14:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Manor house Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Manor house Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Manor house Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Manor house Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Manor house Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Manor house Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date